skip to content | skip to navigation

Privacy Notice | A-Z Site Map | Graphics Version | Text Version

Harbury Parish Council


Harbury Parish Council Harbury Parish Council is made up of nine members for Harbury and one member for Deppers Bridge.

In addition, Harbury and Deppers Bridge is also served by one District Councillor (Stratford District Council) and one County Councillor (Warwickshire County Council).

The Council employs a part-time Parish Clerk.

Parish Councillors

Current Parish Council members and their particular areas of responsibility are:

Members Code of Conduct

All Parish Councillors must abide by the Member’s Code of Conduct which was adopted by Harbury Parish Council in July 2012, and can be read on our Policies and Documents page.

District Councillor

County Councillor