Councillors' Allowances 2018/19

Details of allowances paid to elected members of Harbury Parish Council for the year ended 31 March 2019 are given below and are published in accordance with The Local Authorities (Members Allowances) (England) Regulations 2003.

	Total	£2800
Cllr Janet Thornley		£350
Cllr Keith Thompson		£350
Cllr Pat Summers		£350
Cllr Tony Mancell		£350
Cllr Chris Gibb		£350
Cllr Sam Allen		£350
Cllr Tim Lockley (Chairman)		£700

Members retain the right to forgo their entitlement to the allowance by giving notice in writing.

Allowances are payable to elected members only. Co-opted members have no entitlement.

Alison Biddle PSLCC Clerk to Harbury Parish Council 16 May 2019

Deison Biddle.

2 Bull Ring Business Centre, Church Terrace, Harbury, CV33 9HL

Tel: 01926 614646 Email: clerk@harbury-pc.gov.uk